Tags

Maybe if I write these down in a public place I’ll actually accomplish some of them.

  • Exercise twice a week
  • Once a week, try out a new recipe from one of my cookbooks
  • Run a half Marathon (there’s one in May and June)
  • Make it down a blue run at Cypress without falling. Accomplished on January 7.
  • Convince some friends to do the Polar Bear Swim 2008 with me and get costumes
  • Join a work sports team this summer
  • Help Emily find an amazing job in Vancouver
  • Organize a monthly poker/boardgame night
  • Go camping 4 times
  • Do the Grouse Grind
  • Take a foreign trip (in addition to Mexico in February)
  • Come up with some goals that aren’t related to recreation

New Goals:

  • Ride the Skytrain through every stop
  • Buy carbon offsets for all my flights this year.
